9800 South 800 East, Sandy, UT 84070
Grades:  5 – 12    801-826-5220

Administration

Amy Boettger

Principal

Email: amy.boettger@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Tucker

Assistant Principal

Email: jared.tucker@canyonsdistrict.org

Registration & Technical Support

Christine Gardner

Help Desk Technician

Email: christine.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Bri Jensen

CCHS, HHS & Help Desk Technician

Email: brianna.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Mathis

Help Desk Technician

Email: elizabeth.mathis@canyonsdistrict.org

AHS, BHS, Out-of-District & Help Desk Technician

Sharolyn Sirstins

Help Desk Technician

Email: sharolyn.sirstins@canyonsdistrict.org

If you need technical support, please complete a Help Ticket, or send us an email at cva@canyonsdistrict.org.

Faculty

Matthew Bell

Foreign Language, Healthy Lifestyles, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: matthew.bell@canyonsdistrict.org

Russell Boyer

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: russell.boyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Chaves

Science Teacher

Email: jordan.chaves@canyonsdistrict.org

Margaret Coleman

Science Teacher

Email: margaret.coleman@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Conner

Science Teacher

Email: sarah.conner@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Daniels

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: gary.daniels@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Earl

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: carrie.earl@canyonsdistrict.org

Allen Freeman

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: allen.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonathan Hansen

Career and Technical Education and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: jonathan.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Hill

Mathematics Teacher

Email: rebecca.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

James Hodges

Social Studies and AIDE/CTE .25 Teacher

Email: james.hodges@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Hurst

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: shannon.hurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Jonatan Lefler

Science and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jonatan.lefler@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Leininger

Science and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: matthew.leininger@canyonsdistrict.org

Anna McNamer

Language Arts Teacher

Email: anna.mcnamer@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Morgan

Career and Technical Education and Digital Studies Teacher

Email: stephanie.morgan@canyonsdistrict.org

Peter Newbold

Mathematics Teacher

Email: peter.newbold@canyonsdistrict.org

Wendy Quigley

Financial Literacy and Mathematics Teacher

Email: wendy.quigley@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Richins

Social Studies Teacher

Email: samuel.richins@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Ritter

Language Arts Teacher

Email: michelle.ritter@canyonsdistrict.org

Malinda Severn

Mathematics Teacher

Email: malinda.severn@canyonsdistrict.org

Alaina Stone

Language Arts Teacher

Email: alaina.stone@canyonsdistrict.org

Kami Tressler

Social Studies, Fine Arts, and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: kami.tressler@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Van Haaften

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.vanhaaften@canyonsdistrict.org

Kamisa Wagner

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kamisa.wagner@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Yee

Language Arts and AIDE/CTE .25 Teacher

Email: christine.yee@canyonsdistrict.org

Proctoring Support

Adelaide Aposhian

Test Proctor

Janine Bate

Test Proctor

Brittany Clark

Test Proctor

Sydney Gardner

Test Proctor

Parker Nielsen

Test Proctor

Translate »

Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Statement

Canyons School District is committed to making this website compliant with the ADA. At this time, we recognize that not all areas of this website may be ADA compliant. We are currently in the process of redesigning and creating new website content to be compliant with the W3C Level Two guidelines. If you are experiencing issues with this website, please contact us here communications@canyonsdistrict.org